Prospects Announce 2013-2014 Roster

21/08/2013 18:04

The Prospects Academy is proud to announce the roster for the 2013-14 year.

The Prospects return 11 players from the 2012-2013 squad.  This year's team will start practicing August 27th and opens the fall schedule at home in St. Albert on Tuesday, Sept. 3 agains St. FX.

The 20-player roster is made up of 11 student athletes from Alberta, 5 from Nova Scotia, 4 from New Brunswick, and 1 from Prince Edward Island.

Darcy Affleck

Nick Barrett

Ryan Bartley

Connor Burns

Jake Fischer

Logan Harvey

Mitchell Hazlett

Kobe Hyland

Tanner Karpinski

Evan Loranger

Tyler Mecir

Luke Muise

Taran Oulton

Christian Smith

Zach Thibault

Ryan Van Snick

Jackson Wark

Jamie Whynot

Josh Williams

Tate Yuzda



Search site


Powered by Webnode